youtube image
From YouTube: 2021 Boulder County Reorganization and State of the County


Welcome to the Boulder County Annual Reorganization Meeting! On Jan. 12, two new county commissioners, Claire Levy and Marta Loachamin, were sworn into office where they join ongoing County Commissioner Matt Jones to form the 2021 three-person Board of County Commissioners.

Skip ahead for these items:
1:50 Video from elected officials and department heads thanking employees for 2020 efforts
25:40 State of the County Address by Boulder County Commissioners
1:03:00 Farewells from outgoing Boulder County Commissioners Elise Jones and Deb Gardner
1:17:00 Swearing in of County Commissioners Claire Levy and Marta Loachamin
1:21:00 Three sitting Board members' remarks